How would you like to see your community members recognized just for doing what they do best? What would that be you ask? Why being their wonderful selves of course! We have so many folks in our community who are outstanding citizens. Many have been long time Pacific Residents, some volunteer or work in Pacific, we also have some newcomers who we are proud to have, and I will be introducing you to these excptional neighbors of yours here in my blog. My plan is to present at least 2 new individuals or couples each week. I am looking forward to this because I think getting to know your neighbors for the first time (or again for many) is key to strenghtening our community. My first interview was tonight so check back tomorrow! These blog entries will be titled "Our Community's Finest" and I am looking forward to meeting you all! 
    

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.