Good afternoon everyone! I just had a couple of thoughts to share with you before I introduce you to yet another wonderful community member. First, I wanted to say that this blog is for all of us, so if you have nominations for "Our Community's Finest", please contact me. Give me some history and your nominee's involvement with our community and please include your name with a good contact number. People deserve to be appreciated for their contributions so let's show off our assets! Secondly, It would be wonderful to hear your positive experiences posted in the comments if you know or have interacted with the folks recognized in the blog. It's going to take all of us, but if we all give a little, we will all grow a lot : )

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.